Skip to content

About Us

The Panel is made up of 10 members, plus its Chair and Secretary. The Panel members are recruited equally from both water and sewerage companies (‘WASCs’) and customer companies. Details of the current Panel members are provided below. From time to time, vacancies for new Panel members arise. If you work for a WASC or developer and are interested in joining the Panel, please contact us.

Members of the Panel

Image of Ben Brownbill

Ben Brownbill

Technical Director - Infrastructure Gateway

Damian Hill

Projects Manager - Persimmon Homes

Daniel Borst

Operational Lead - Severn Trent Water

David Topping

Managing Director - Triconnex

Graham Morley

Technical Assurance Manager - United Utilities

James Ball

Scheme Delivery Manager - Anglian Water

Nigel Martin

Head of Developer Services - Wessex Water

Patrick Daly

Commercial Director - P N Daly Ltd

Robert Perrins

Technical Director - Shropshire Homes

Image of Victor Olowe

Victor Olowe

Panel Chair

Image of Kate Raybould

Kate Raybould

Panel Secretary

Sathikaran Amuthaseelan

Technical Delivery Manager (Water) - Southern Water